Uniform Illustration

Design Competition 2016 - 2017, Home, Uncategorized

So I took my research and the ideas I had seen and took it to my sketchbook.

I started off by drawing out the basic shape for the human form which was a stick man which ive learnt in previous lessons of life drawing.


I then worked on the shape of the clothing thinking of ideas of how it will fit and how a design could fit onto it. I also thought about the colours but not too in depth at the moment as i wanted to mainly see how everything would fit together. The colours are important for the brand though and these will help create the brands identity.

 

 

I think the reason I wanted to think about the unifrom is just because customer service is one of the main parts for the succesful hotel and this is the first thing you will notice and pay attention to when looking for that customer service help.

Leave a Reply

