Out of the ordinary

Design Competition 2016 - 2017, Home, Uncategorized

For my FMP i have been illustrating the components of the aquaponic process and some of these were the fish. The fish act as a character in my view. I looked at the standard fish and though they seem pretty boring. Everyone knows what a fish looks like at the end  of the day and i decided to use my twist to come up with something a bit different.

I changed the shape and how the bodies of the fish function. My ideas remind me of the deformed from the hills have eyes for example. Imagine if the fish were hit by a nuclear bomb and the after effects made them change…weirddd examples

Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 13.42.27Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 13.46.46Screen Shot 2017-05-26 at 13.46.57

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

