Website Interaction

D&AD Brief Crowne Plaza, Home, Uncategorized

Screen Shot 2017-04-17 at 17.32.53

I was looking at different hotels that crown Plaza owns and I decided I wanted to use some of them for the website I was going to make. I drew three images to see how they would come out. I realised as I was drawing them I was not enjoying it and needed to come up with a new idea. I finished three different Observations off and combined them together in illustrator. It did not go with the theme that they were looking for which is a professional feel. These drawing looked very poor and could tell they were quick/ rough. This lead me onto looking at photography and using images they have all ready used but maybe create a collage ect.

Leave a Reply

