Logo design.

D&AD Brief Crowne Plaza, Home, Uncategorized

So I have started off by drawing rough sketches of ideas flowing. I then took it into illustrator trying out different type and font. I found I was struggling a bit so I looked back into the brand at some of its history and what the brief wanted. I then realised about the vast amount of hotels and there market. There market contains so many different professions with all different cultures, races and more. I needed to capture this.

I have create a lot of trials trying different experiments out on different ideas. This is so I can compare and look back what works what does not.

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 14.27.14Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 14.27.27Screen Shot 2017-04-13 at 15.06.34

Leave a Reply

