Rebranding research

D&AD Brief Crowne Plaza, Home, Uncategorized

To help me start thinking of how I can rebrand the CrownPlaza’s Identity I have looked at some examples of other brands logos that have been rebranded. Over the years I have seen quite a lot of change. Some of the brands have been changed alot and given a complete revamp but some of the brands have been created so they are more crisp and even only had the finest piece of detail for example new colour or shape in place. I felt like it was important for me to look at these as it may help me think about how I can use the original as you dont want too loose to much of its original identity as that what there other target market knows them as being represented as.

 

Leave a Reply

