Cafe 2016-2017 project, Home, Uncategorized

So today I went to Holloway as it’s my closest campus to print. I printedmost of my printable work off for my sketchbook which need sticking in. I printed my work off for the exhibition tommorow I can put up tommorow. I also printed off a pod of stickers which can be applied to bags and cups and just in general. I used label paper followed by some clear film to give it a gloss and protection. I enjoy marking these stickers and might start marking some other different ones as they can be used on lots of different ways

Leave a Reply

