Cutting and makeing

Home, Project 1 On Your Marks

Today I carried on makeing some more stickers as I needed to finish them off by using the same method with the film and cutting it out.


I then went onto looking at my packaging. I started drawing ideas for other kinds apart from the pot idea I had come up with.

I stared with this idea of a small bag that can also act as a cover.

I was creating a string bag that could be made using a thick paper so it was cheap to make and can be recycled etc. This idea when the product packaging is inside it will shut tight due to were the folds are.

I still need to work on this idea abit more as my idea for it is very plain, I would also need to look at what I create it out of and more.

Leave a Reply

