Presentation pitch

Uncategorized

Last week I got to explain my idea behind my brand. I explained my ideas and tried to show the journey I’ve gone through to reach my logo design and packaging and other design applications. 

I had structured my PowerPoint out so it can be easily understood . I also tried using the most important parts as time was minimal. I believe it went well and everybody like my ideas and design. I have really enjoyed my introduction into branding this year and look forward to doing more of it and thinking up ideas which I feel good at. I did in fact read majority off a sheet which my information was on but I felt I needed it to really explain the whole idea well and in detail in my short period to really get the most out of it.

Leave a Reply

