Work and ideas

CCS 2016-2017, Uncategorized

Today I met my dissertation tutor  which we spoke over the work i was set. I have been working on creating a bibliography which contains lot of information I have been searching for to link with my critical design dissertation and piece of design. We spoke about my ideas which i wrote down and other types of research. The types of research which can involve actually writing and then re writing and going out to shop windows or even find a way of getting to a factory ect so i will be doing more visitations to really give my dissertation more depth and so it seems lot of care and interest has gone into the work.

I found this session very enlightening and glad to find that my ideas are interesting and im on track. Now i will start documenting mannequins and trying to work on the journey of them.

Leave a Reply

