Design competition brief

Design Competition 2016 - 2017, Home, Uncategorized

On Friday afternoon we received the briefs for our design competition. Different classes had different briefs and some had some that where the same. We have been told that reading the brief and really working with it and drawing on it is important to pick out key words. This is so we meet what the brief wants as if we do it wrong they may not accept it.

I am still needing to go through the briefs as I have just finished my Proposal for dissertation. I am now planning times in which I can work on each project so I don’t fal behind.

Leave a Reply

