Task 1 : CV

Design Competition 2016 - 2017, Home, Uncategorized

For The design competition our first task was to create a CV using Indesign. I found it fairly easy to sort out but I feel like it just looks neater but not very attractive on the eye. I feel like I need to spend more time on it moving them around. I currently dont have al ot of things to put onto a CV so being able to play with the layout may become difficult. It has made me realise I need to Try a lot more as there is probably things I could have done to make me look more experienced. This is my CV so far below.

creative-cv-jonathan-collingwood

Leave a Reply

