Complete book

Uncategorized

My book has finally been created. I have used a range of paper which a higher GSM than your standard. The card j used for the pages has a really good quality of print and gives a shine on each page and strength. The cover is plain brown with the highest GSM. It is thick and resemble the natural side to the story with the squirrels who protect Roman road.Inside the first page is a grey type of paper with 135 GSM with the title and name as a welcoming page. 


I have bonded my book tether using bands. The bands can be easily remove and will not damage the paper from turning each page every time. Things can be removed and added also.


I found this quite a challenge to organise this book. But in the end I enjoyed the result and really got into paper types and wish I had more paper to play with

Leave a Reply

