Zeen

Project 3, Uncategorized

Been Going through my zeen adding some extra information to them and research. Tommorow I will be printing my work off and stitching it together. I will need to buy some thread and a needle. I have practiced with some i found lieing around but I need a better quality of thread.

I enjoyed putting all my work together and Its nice too look at it through then zeen as I can see how it came together in the end.

Screen Shot 2016-05-10 at 21.38.49Screen Shot 2016-05-10 at 21.38.43

These are four of my page spreads from the book I have created using Indesign. I like how i have a bit of colour in the work as i normally go with black and white as i prefer the dark on light colour.

Leave a Reply

