Another problem

Uncategorized

Today I went to see Anatol as he works one of the laser cutters. He was good help and I showed him My idea and explained to me the amount of lines in my work was a lot which I did not realise as a workshop we had was for a different laser cutter…I also found out if I wanted the image etched I would have to use another laser cutter in the other room which is not operated by Him and another techniqchian. The only way I can go about the idea of eventually getting my plaque done after constant let down from cass works for the past month! is to simplify my idea and get it in straight away. I will be working on ideas as deadlines are 2 weeks away

Leave a Reply

