British museum visit

Project 3, Uncategorized


 Today we visited the British museum where we were looking at a range of information carved into stone and other methods of documenting a story. We also looked at a range of other methods of telling a story through images and items that where there when it happened as they tell part of the story… For example the ash tray where a group of friends where celebrating a birthday. Looked at texture and how it was presented such as stone and wood. I don’t feel I could capture the texture with my drawings but I took pictures so I can use them if I need to.

Leave a Reply

