MAP

Project 2, Uncategorized

Screen Shot 2016-01-12 at 18.07.49

This is my map idea simple black and white with a bit of colour around my compass idea. I decided to put the explosion around the compass to give it that power and it is a main key when finding you way around.

 

I did that map in blocks like a playing board and goes in a kind of snake shape from left to right going up and down. The larger rectangles on the end linking the two squares together links them up so you go in the right direction.

I came up with this idea after i thought about our previous workshop lessons and one of these was arranging the photos of a similar journey to any way possibly. I used that to create a more structured approach using my pictures i took on a different trip and came up with this board game style

Leave a Reply

