Finished ping pong

Ping Pong Project

BoMy design of my ping pong bat has been finished after a few different ideas but I went with an image one side and type on the other. The printing method I used with medium gel worked well but the only problem I had was because it was like glue some of the paper would not come off giving it this misty effect that doesn’t help the print stand out well. I had to pen over some of it or keep soaking it until I can get the majority off with out scratching my design off.

Leave a Reply

